WA (425) 452-8656 / NY (646) 860-8656 judie@judieobrien.com

Meet Our Broker’s

Working with the O’Brien Real Estate brokers means integrity with an unyielding code of ethics, serious market expertise, and a commitment to our community. Relationships are important to us and we believe in treating every client like our only client and the people we work with are the reason we have so much passion for our business.

At O’Brien Real Estate, we enjoy a track record second-to-none. Our value comes from the knowledge and appreciation of the neighborhoods we represent. With over forty-five years of combined real estate marketing and sales experience, we can truly say we understand the neighborhoods we work in and it shows!

Tim O’Brien
Real Estate Broker
206.817.2454
Tim@timobrienre.com

Jacob Eberhart
Business Analyst
646.860.8656
Jacob@obreny.com

Suzanne O’Brien
Real Estate Broker
206.948.0614
Suzanne@obrewa.com

Catherine O’Brien
Real Estate Broker
206.817.3846
Catherine@obreny.com

Judie O’Brien
Designated Broker, CRB, CRS
206.817.2363
judie@judieobrien.com

Jeff Justice
Real Estate Broker
206.948.3054
Jeff@obrewa.com

 

 

 

Considering a new career or a new brokerage?

Your earning potential is unlimited!

Join O’Brien Real Estate and gain full control of your business.

Contact Judie O’Brien

Ready to Buy or Sell?

O'Brien Real Estate is proud to Specialize in Marketing and Selling Homes and Estates in the Greater Seattle and Manhattan areas

O'Brien Real Estate

 
Judie O’Brien
(425) 452-8656 - Seattle, WA
601 108th Ave NE, Suite 1900, Bellevue, WA 98004
(646) 860-8656 - Manhattan, NY
41 Madison Avenue, 31st Floor, Manhattan, NY 10010

© 2009 - 2018  O'Brien Real Estate

Meet O'Brien Real Estate